Tips

MKT LTP: COP704.85$4.1215 CRD4747$63.25 GLD4662i

Wed , Apr 14,2021 at 11:31:13 pm
0
Tips

MKT LTP: COP692.5$4.0325 CRD4525$60.07 GLD46964i

Tue , Apr 13,2021 at 11:32:04 pm
0
Tips

MKT LTP: COP687$4.0225 CRD4480$59.66 GLD46400$1i

Mon , Apr 12,2021 at 11:34:27 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 689.9$4.0500 CRUi

Fri , Apr 09,2021 at 11:34:51 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 695$4.0895 CRUDEi

Thu , Apr 08,2021 at 11:33:36 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 688.7$4.0580 CRUi

Wed , Apr 07,2021 at 11:32:21 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 688.55$4.1080 CRi

Tue , Apr 06,2021 at 11:33:49 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 690.1$4.1410 CRUi

Mon , Apr 05,2021 at 11:32:44 pm
0
Tips

MARKET LAST TRADE PRICE: COPPER 669.25$3.9965 CRi

Thu , Apr 01,2021 at 11:38:28 pm
0
Tips

MKT LTP: COP665.5/668.55$3.9990 CRD4378$59.59 Gi

Wed , Mar 31,2021 at 11:33:19 pm
0

Log In Your Account



Forgot your password ?
\